2260 E Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85213

Get Directions

How Are We Doing?

Feedback is important to helping us continue to refine and perfect our customer service experience at Desert Autoplex RV. Take a look at what other visitors have been saying about their experience working with us. We are sure the reviews will serve as an endorsement of the high standard we hold at Desert Autoplex RV. If you have visited us recently, submit your own review and let us know how we did.

 

Customer Lobby
27 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anita M., Maricopa, AZ 13 Jul 2018
I had the best experience at Desert Autoplex. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. I highly recommend them for all of your RV needs.
5 rate
Yelp
Bren S 09 Jun 2018
Nice dealership ... They have the Riverstone we want to check out for possible purchase. Wish they would bring them to an RV show on the westside then we wouldn't have to drive to Mesa from NW Phoenix.. That's why only 4 stars.. otherwise Really nice dealership lots of inventory on hand. Wish they h...ad a better RV supply store. Show more
4 rate
Google
Andrea Hunt 02 Jun 2018
Excellent Sales Persons. They're very prompt to come out and meet you and very knowledgeable on products. Had plenty of variety of inventory up front to view.
5 rate
Google
clifford biggs 19 Apr 2018
Went here to see a specific interior on a specific line of trailers. Although they didn't have the floor plan we wanted we met Brian K and he showed us around to a trailer we wanted to look at. Even though we probably weren't going to buy he was gracious and in no hurry to drop us. We really appreci...ated his time. Looks to us as a very nice place to do business. Show more
5 rate
Google
Amy H., Chandler, AZ 29 Sep 2017
I had a great experience with Desert Autoplex RV when we purchased our used Class A this month.  My sales person Mike Turner spent all day with us and answered all of our questions.  I was very happy with the way we were treated and out transaction in general was pretty flawless.  I would buy fro...m them again and I would absolutely  recommend working with Mike as your sales consultant. He will go out of his way to make sure your happy and returns phone calls quickly, even after the sale. The Service team did a great walk through and made sure we understood our operational systems before we left and said they were "only a phone call away" if we needed to be coached through anything (since we are newbies to this RV thing). Super nice crew of people who want to make sure you get taken care of. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sandro C., San Jose, CA 13 Sep 2017
Absolutely outstanding service! It doesn't get any better than Desert Autoplex RV. Had an issue with trailer wiring and they were quick to diagnose the issue and get me on the road fast and efficiently. Thank you so much everyone.
5 rate
Yelp
Joe H., Mesa, AZ 08 Sep 2017
My wife and I were leaving yesterday afternoon for a long anticipated vacation.  As we started to move, we heard a horrible noise coming from our Airstream trailer.  We drove straight to Desert Autoplex, told them we had a problem, and that we were trying to leave on vacation.  Service Writer Mik...e Royce jumped on it initiating an emergency repair order and their guys were working on Airstream like a NASCAR pit crew less than five minutes after we pulled in.   Mike, technician Juan, and Rob Swaze diagnosed the problem and repaired our unit (brake problem) getting us on the road in 1 hour, 15 minutes rescuing our travel plans.  Aaron Korges, Desert Autoplex President and Owner, came out getting involved himself making sure we were being well cared for.  We cannot offer enough thanks and praise to these guys. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Diane B., Phoenix, AZ 28 Aug 2017
We purchased a Northwood Fox Mountain in March of this year and it was a very good experience. Mike Turner was our salesman and he was extremely helpful and responsive - Brian too! We had a few minor warranty issues which they just finished up and we got our trailer back before the date it was promi...sed. Mike Royce was the service advisor and was excellent. Cody in the parts department along with the parts manager were also extremely helpful - sorry, I don't remember her name! I would definitely recommend Desert Autoplex. Terry & Diane Brown Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ronald K., Cave Creek, AZ 09 Aug 2017
There has been a lot of turnover in the service department at Desertautoplex which can lead to frustration as communications is a key principle for good customer service.  After my most recent trip, I dropped of my coach with a list of about a dozen items to be resolved. My new service writer, Tom,... was very open and candid and promised to keep me informed. Tom kept his word and provided me with updates along the way.  I was also pleased the reasonable charges for some of the minor repairs. Because of Tom, I will return to this facility when I need service in the future. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jerry S., Phoenix, AZ 04 Aug 2017
They were fair and honest with me and my wife. Brian helped us find the trailer we were looking for and he was very knowledgeable with the unit. Ask for Brian Knox!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.